Tech Crunch Shares Staff Email Addresses

Tip of the Week

The column is back where it started, right here on The Crowdfundamentals blog. We had a great run on Crowdsourcing.org. I tend to like to shake things up, however, so on the occasion of its one-year anniversary, I pitched a new column to my editor Anton Root, and he liked the idea.

It’s called Rose Recommends and it’s a Q&A forum in which I answer your most pressing—simple to complex—crowdfunding questions. Here is the first installment. The second one will be up shortly—usually Monday afternoons. If you subscribe to their newsletter you’ll receive it on Wednesday. In the meantime, if you want to see my Tip of the Week archives, you can check them out on my blog under Tip of the Week category. Or you can go here.

TechCrunch Staff Email Addresses

After discovering the dubious practice by some sites of selling the email addresses of their staff, TechCrunch decided to steal their thunder (and some revenue) and recently published a staff email list for free.

The article, which you can read in full here, was published by Romain Dillet, Hats off to him. But remember, you’re still going to have to do your research to find out what specific area they write about —no spamming these nice people allowed.

 

Here’s the list:

Alex Wilhelm: alexkaiserwilhelm@gmail.com (he’s too cool to use a TC email address)
Alexia Tsotsis: alexia@techcrunch.com
Anthony Ha: anthonyha@techcrunch.com
Billy Gallagher: billy@techcrunch.com
Cat Zakrzewski: cat@techcrunch.com
Catherine Shu: shu@techcrunch.com
Colleen Taylor: colleen@techcrunch.com
Danny Crichton: danny@techcrunch.com
Darrell Etherington: darrell@techcrunch.com
Frederic Lardinois: frederic@techcrunch.com
Greg Kumparak: greg@techcrunch.com
Ingrid Lunden: ingrid@techcrunch.com
John Biggs: john@techcrunch.com
Jonathan Shieber: shieber@techcrunch.com
Jordan Crook: jordan@techcrunch.com
Julian Chokkattu: julian@techcrunch.com
Kim-Mai Cutler: kim@techcrunch.com
Kyle Russell: kyle@techcrunch.com
Matt Burns: matt@techcrunch.com
Matthew Panzarino: matthew@techcrunch.com
@MikeButcher: mikebutcher [AT] techcrunch [dot] com
Natasha Lomas: natasha@techcrunch.com
Romain Dillet: romain@techcrunch.com
Ron Miller: ron@techcrunch.com
Ryan Lawler: ryan@techcrunch.com
Sarah Buhr: sarah.buhr@techcrunch.com
Sarah Perez: sarahp@techcrunch.com

Comments

  1. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I
    am encountering difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t
    join it. Is there anybody having the same RSS issues?

    Anyone that knows the solution will you kindly respond?

    Thanks!!

Trackbacks

  1. Fethiye Turkey Oludeniz

    Tech Crunch Shares Staff Email Addresses – The Crowdfundamentals

Speak Your Mind

*